Start a new topic
Implemented

Enable or disable users

In my business we grow and shrink a lot, so sometimes we have 5 users, sometimes we have 15, often times we use the same contractors when we grow.


It would be very useful to be able to disable or enable users in Nutcache, I see that the employees page has this feature, but not the Company > Users section... This is also more enticing for me to jump to Pro.


Hi, 

thank you for this suggestion.


Hi, 

this feature is now available via the Company/users menu.


Regards,


The Nutcache team