Start a new topic
Planned

Client access

That would be very useful if clients could logon and approve hours to be billed. The client should only see hours related to this client.


1 person likes this idea

thank you for this very interesting suggestion.

Look forward to see this feature, any estimate available as of now?

Login to post a comment